Another Friday means another fresh set of new releases. Check out what we’re listening to below:


Don’t Cry – Bugzy Malone feat. Dermot Kennedy

Cemetery Walks – MIST

Kate Winslet – NSG feat. Unknown T

Change On Me – MoStack

Show Me – Abra Cadabra

nhs – slowthai

Peppers and Onions – Tierra Whack

Waist – King Perryy feat. Kizz Daniel

Top Notch – Jordan Adetunji

10 Missed Calls – Black Coffee feat. Pharrell Williams & Jozzy

Time – Conducta feat. JGrrey

Apricot Sky – Karl Benjamin

Cinderella – Darkoo feat. 4Keus

HEY! – Lil Gnar feat. Lil Keed & Internet Money

Pick Up Your Feelings – Jazmine Sullivan

Baby – Sfera Ebbasta with J Balvin

Sweet Flaws – FLOHIO

fue major – Kali Uchis feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR


Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story – Loski

Good News – Megan Thee Stallion

2020 DIvision – JyellowL

Prince of Grime – Yizzy

T-House – TiZ EAST

Under Surveillance – Frosty 

029 EP – Juice Menace

Wish Me Luck – Scribz Riley

CB5 – French Montana

While The World Was Burning – SAINt JHN

Nobody Safe – Rich The Kid x YoungBoy Never Broke Again

No Play Boys – BoyW1DR x Denny Valentino

HIS AND HERS – Oscar #Worldpeace

some boring love stories pt 5 – Powfu

What’s been your favourite release this week? Let us know if we’ve missed any @pieradiouk.

Background Image

Pie Radio

Manchester's Number 1 Youth-led Station