Another Friday means another fresh set of new releases worldwide. Check out what we’re listening to below:


20 10 20 – Burna Boy

Deluded – Tion Wayne feat. MIST

Zeph – Time

Ignite – Chip feat. Jme & Dizzee Rascal

Once Kings – Riz Ahmed 

Block Boy – Pa Salieu

Lemme Talk – Miraa May feat. Louis Rei

Muzzle – Nia Wyn feat. R.A.E.

2Personal – Raheaven

Concrete – LZee

Stay Down – Lil Durk feat. 6lack & Young Thug

Dora – Tierra Whack

Double G – French Montana feat. Pop Smoke

Dakiti – Bad Bunny x Jhay Cortez

Late – KhakiKid


Made in Lagos – WizKid

E3 AF – Dizzee Rascal

Reloading – Suspect OTB

Mally – AM

Concrete Cloud – MANIK MC

All The Smoke – Smoke Boys

DNA – Nafe Smallz x M Huncho

Pegasus – Trippie Redd

EPHEMERA – Jim-E Stack

What’s been your favourite release this week? Let us know if we’ve missed any @pieradiouk.

Background Image

Pie Radio

Manchester's Number 1 Youth-led Station