KSI officially announces sophomore album, featuring Bugzy Malone collaboration

KSI has confirmed the title, track list and release date for his second album, which will feature a collaboration with Manchester legend, Bugzy Malone.

The YouTuber-Boxer-Artist (real name Olajide Olatunji), took to his social media to announce 16th July as the release date, and confirmed the record’s title as All Over The Place.

KSI also confirmed that if fans pre-order the album before 10pm GMT on Tuesday 27th April, then they will receive priority access to pre-sale tickets to his upcoming Wembley Arena show.

All Over The Place follows the success of KSI’s debut album Dissimulation, which was released in May 2020.

Speaking on the upcoming album, the artist said:

“I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation. The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to it, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc.”

The 27 year old star initially leaked the album artwork and name back in February after a slip up in the editing of the closing section of one of his YouTube videos.

The track list, which features hits ‘Patience’, ‘Don’t Play’ and ‘Really Love’ and an appearance from Manchester’s Bugzy Malone, has been confirmed as follows:

1. The Moment

2. Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage

3. Patience ft. YUNGBLUD & Polo G

4. You

5. Don’t Play ft. Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals

6. Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals

7. Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno

8. Rent Free ft. Gracey

9. Madness

10. Silly ft. Bugzy Malone

11. Flash It ft. Rico Love

12. No Time ft. Lil Durk

13. No Pressure

14. Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X

Will you be pre-ordering All Over The Place? Let us know @PieRadioUK

Background Image

Pie Radio

Manchester's Number 1 Youth-led Station