After three whole years since his last album, Ghetts has graced us with the release of his highly anticipated record ‘Conflict Of Interest’.

Ghetts has pulled it out the bag, releasing both his album and a new music video ‘Crud‘ alongside another UK legend, Giggs, yesterday.

Conflict Of Interest consists of 16 expertly crafted songs, all perfectly mirroring the many sides to Ghetts, which again is depicted in his hauntingly clever album cover.

The album creates a story with each and every song, featuring huge names such as: Stormzy, Emeli Sandé, Skepta, Ed Sheeran, Dave, Giggs and many more.

Track List

  1. Fine Wine
  2. Mozambique (feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly)
  3. Fire and Brimstone
  4. Hop Out
  5. IC3 (feat. Skepta)
  6. Autobiography
  7. Good Hearts (feat. Aida Lae)
  8. Dead To Me
  9. 10,000 Tears (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  10. Sonya (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  11. Proud Family
  12. Skengman (feat. Stormzy)
  13. No Mercy (feat. Pa Salieu and BackRoad Gee)
  14. Crud (feat. Giggs)
  15. Squeeze (feat. Miraa May)
  16. Little Bo Peep (feat. Dave, Hamzaa & Wretch 32)

In the lead up to Conflict Of Interest, Ghetts has teased us with the releases of ‘Mozambique‘, ‘IC3‘, ‘Proud Family‘, ‘Skengman‘ and ‘No Mercy‘.

The gritty visuals to ‘Skengman‘ were premiered a month ago, it’s already received 1 million views, really setting the tone for his album.

More recently, Ghetts released the captivating visuals for ‘No Mercy‘, where he linked up with well-known newcomers Pa Salieu and BackRoad Gee. The dark, destructive visuals compliment the lyrics of the song.

Conflict Of Interest was worth the three year wait, and Ghetts has yet again proved he is one of the top-dogs in the world of Grime, showcasing his unrivalled wordplay and versatility.

Let us know at @pieradio what your favourite track on Conflict Of Interest is!