Chip joined DJ Target last night for an extended play of Chips latest mixtape ‘Snakes & Ladders’

If you missed DJ Target’s two hour show, you can catch up on the BBC Sounds app, or listen to Chip break down his album here.

Released on January 29 2021, Snakes & Ladders followed on from Chip’s joint album with Skepta and Young Adz, ‘Insomnia‘, which dropped in early 2020.

The album hosts a great list of collaborations with UK legends such as Dizzie Rascal and JME.

See the tracklist below.

1. No Goat (Intro)

2. Allow It

3. See Through (Ft. Kida Kudz)

4. Ignite (Ft. Dizzee Rascal & Jme)

5. Grown Flex (Ft. Bugzy Malone)

6. Done Know (Ft. Headie One)

7. 100K (Ft. MoStack)

8. Give Tanks (Ft. Mavado)

9. Top Shelf (Ft. Tiwa Savage)

10. Skeletons (Interlude)

11. Eskimo Dance (Ft. Parker Ighile)

12. No Reason (Ft. Aisa)

13. Killer MC

14. Lumidee (Ft. Young Adz & Young M.A)

15. Hersheys (Ft. D-Block Europe)

16. Party Ah Keep (Ft. Haile & Stylo G)

17. Own World (Ft. Dirtbike LB)

18. 0420 (R.I.P Black the Ripper)

19. Hot 97 (Outro)

20. Flowers

21. Daily Duppy (2020)

Chip announced last month that he will be touring the UK in September 2021 and tickets went on pre-sale yesterday.

The UK tour dates are:

DUBLIN Academy – Sun September 05 2021
SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms – Tue September 07 2021 
BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 – Wed September 08 2021
BRISTOL SWX – Thu September 09 2021
MANCHESTER Academy 2 – Sun September 12 2021
LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire – Wed September 15 2021

Will you be buying tickets to Chips tour? Let us know @pieradiouk.